Berhana – I Been Mp3 Download Lyrics

Berhana I Been Mp3 Download Lyrics

Berhana I Been Mp3 Download Lyrics

Berhana I Been Mp3 Download Lyrics

Berhana I Been Mp3 Download Lyrics

Artist Berhana is still preparing for the release of his HAN debut album and the artist based in Atlanta has rolled out yet another track to tease fans along with the manner just before his entry.

He’s hired Crush’s talents this time around for his recent “I Been” track. The fresh choice usually features a minimalist background that discovers that Berhana uses infectious components.

The new song is connected to a tour announcement that will discover Berhana in a headlining walk across Dallas, Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Chicago.

Catch the dates and sit down to listen in complete to “I Been.”

U.S. Fall Tour Dates:

Thursday, November 21 — House of Blues | Cambridge Room — Dallas,TX

Friday, November 22 — Parish — Austin, TX

Saturday, November 23 — House of Blues | Bronze Peacock Room — Houston, TX

Wednesday, November 27 — Terminal West — Atlanta, Georgia

Saturday, November 30 — U Street Music Hall — Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, December 3 — Elsewhere — Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, December 5 — Reggies Rock Club — Chicago, IL

Friday, December 6 — Velvet Underground — Toronto, ON

Tuesday, December 10 — Great American Music Hall — San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, December 11 — El Rey Theatre — Los Angeles, CA

Quotable Lyrics
Why you out so late
Why you work so hard
Why you hate champagne
Is there something I can do
Just wanna make this easier for you

About E-WORKS ENGINEERING 1194 Articles
Entertainment Hub, Professional Journalism, Blogger, Advertisement Hub and Online PR. Contact us via eworksengineering@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply